Directory

A

Joanne Aschenbach
Aschenbach Farm
1201 Sugarloaf Mountain Road
Comus, MD 20842
(301) 580-0011
jjaschenbach@gmail.com

B

Bryan Babington
Willow Run Farm
19347 Dogstreet Rd.
Keedysville, MD 21756
(301)491-8885
dandb1066@msn.com

Vince Bourdeau
Bourdeau Angus Farm
12279 Shleby Ave
Waynesboro, PA 17268
(717) 404-1710
vbourdeau@comcast.net
Manager: Henry Bourdeau
www.bourdeaufarms.com

David Brauning
D L B Angus
2318 Dalib Road
Finksburg, MD 21048
(410) 861-8282 | (443) 277-1397
dlbangus@verizon.net
Manager: Savannah Brauning

Charlotte and Michael Brown
Oaky Doaky Angus
26889 Line Road
Federalsburg, MD 21632
(410) 479-3334
clbrown.059@gmail.com

Dean and Marcia Bryant
Roseda Farm
15317 Carroll Road
Monkton, MD 21111
(410) 472-2697 | (410) 274-7134
roseda@roseda.com
www.rosedafarm.com

Dennis & Dottie Byrne
Spring Hope Angus
25 Airport Road
Nottingham, PA 19362
(610) 62-6102
jdbdab1952@gmail.com

C

Jessica Clarke
P.O. Box 529
Centreville, MD 21617
jessica.clarke@usda.gov

Tim, Becky, Jess and Taylor Clarke
Fox Meadow Farm
14708 Old Frederick Road
Rocky Ridge,MD 21778
(240) 674-3033
fmfble1@gmail.com

D

H. Calvin and Eileen Day
Dayview Acres
1950 Mt. View Road
Marriottsville, MD 21104
(410) 442-1214 | (410) 984-1525
dayviewacres@aol.com

Dustin and Brittany Douglas
Full Day Enterprise
"North" 1121 Moonbow Drive
Westminster, MD 21157
(724) 714-4338 | (240) 674-1128
Douglascattle@aol.com
www.fulldayenterprise.com

Mike Dull
Colvery Meadow
2334 Carrollton Road
Westminster, MD 21157
(410) 984-2793
Colverymeadow2@aol.com

E

Alan Eck
1437 Bridgetown Road
Henderson, MD 21640
(410) 490-5102
alanstraw@gmail.com

F

Lynne Ferguson
Ferguson Family Farm Inc.
3443 Beckleysville Rd.
Parkton, MD 21120
443-845-1554
lynne@fergusonfamilyfarm.com
www.fergusonfamilyfarm.com

Fritz, Nancy, Freddy Frey and Katrina Howe  
Frey Family Angus
1664 Furniss Road
Drumore, PA 17518
(717) 548-1351 | (717) 278-1124
ffrey@freysupply.com
www.freysupply.com

Doug & Donna Full
Full Day Enterprise
6211 Woodbine Road
Woodbine, MD 21797
(240) 674-7623 | (240) 674-7625 | (410) 795-1234
fullday1@aol.com
www.fulldayenterprise.com

James (Jimmy) Full
Full Day Enterprise
1605 Wefour Drive
Woodbine, MD 21797
(410) 984-1862
jimmyatfde@gmail.com
www.fulldayenterprise.com

Jay Fulmer
Jay Fulmer Angus
P.O. Box 342
Buckeystown, MD 21717
(410) 549-6795
fulmerangus@aol.com

G

Roger B Giles
Potomac Crest Farm
7601 Neck Road
Williamsport, MD 21795
(301) 223-9667 | (301) 988-9667
potomacrestangus@aol.com

John Gundzik
Gundzik Angus Farm
2901 Mt. Ventus Road
Manchester, MD 21102
(410) 374-4481
j.gundzik@hotmail.com

H

Mike & Ann Harrison
Washington Farm
1973 Gillis Falls Road
Woodbine, MD 21797
(410) 795-0913 | (410) 382-1196 | (410) 382-0324
mike@washingtonfarm.biz
www.washingtonfarm.biz

Shane and John Heizer
Cool Pines Farm
19910 Cool Hollow Road
Hagerstown, MD 21740
(301) 331-2198 | (301) 446-8320
heiz19910mj@myactv.net

Jason Hose
Black Diamond Cattle
19931 Toms Road
Boonsboro, MD 21713
(301) 491-2625

J

Chris Jeffcoat
Rusty Roof Angus, LLC
111 Harney Road
Littlestown, PA 17340
(717) 476-1496
rustyroofangus@gmail.com

H. W. Justice
Pleasant View Farm
13201 Long Green Pike
Hydes, MD 21082
(410) 592-2157
leedotjustice@gmail.com
Manger: Matt Antonio

K

Chester & Patricia Kerns 
Windy Ridge Acres
14315 Old Frederick Road
Rocky Ridge, MD 21778
(301) 748-9238
windyridgeacres89@yahoo.com
Manager: Chad Hahn

L

Eleanor Leak
Trundle Hall Farm
P.O. Box 49
Poolesville, MD 20837
(301) 972-7227
eleanorleak@icloud.com
Manager: Lee V Leak Jr

M

Jim and Ellen Matheny
Stone Wall Angus LLC
17719 Spielman Road
Fairplay ,MD 21733
(240-) 446-0367 | (240) 818-8317
stonewallangus@live.com
www.stonewallangus.com

Dessie Moxley
Dawn Acres
13155 Rt 144
West Friendship, MD 21794
(410) 442-1014
moxleyjandd@gmail.com

Rob and Ann Moxley
Dawn Acres
13205 Rt. 144
West Friendship, MD 21794
(443) 745-3278
rmoxley@sdcgroup.com
Manager: Kyle Delaplaine

Jason & Donna Myers
Windsor Manor
2500 Old New Windsor Pike
New Windsor, MD 21776
(410) 596-5088
windsormanorcows@gmail.com

P

Bill and Gail Powell
Arrowhead Farms
P.O. Box 295
Thurmont, MD 21788
(301) 271-2767
gtpowell39@yahoo.com

R

Sr Joseph R  Rahll
Pleasantville Farm
1830 Plesantville Road
Forest Hill, MD 21050
(410) 218-2793
dstoval@peoplepc.com
www.pleasantvillebeef.com

S

Bret & Melissa Schulze
Washington Farm
6899 John Pickett Road
Woodbine, MD 21797
(301) 639-6495
mhsbas@aol.com

Richard Shoemaker
Sand Springs Angus
620 Sand Spring Road
Friendsville, MD 21531
(301) 616-9292
shoeve33@gmail.com

Randy Stabler
Pleasant Valley Farm
4401 Brookeville Road
Brookeville, MD 20833
(301) 774-9290
pvfgrain@aol.com
www.pleasantvalleyfarmmd.com

William Suchting
Branchwater Farms, Inc.
1800 Knox Ave.
Reisterstown, MD 21136
(410) 771-0071 | (410) 979-4040
Branchwaterbc@aol.com

T

Eric & Vicky Troxell
Pipe Creek Cattle
13202 Detour Road
Detour, MD 21757
(240) 674-1880
vtroxell@hotmail.com

Dale S. Trump
Trump Land & Cattle
22 Pine Bark Court
Cockeysville, MD 21030
Farm Address: 14815 Hanover Pike Upperco, MD 21155
(443) 255-9202
sidtrump@outlook.com

V

Doug & Pam Velisek
PDV Angus
18125 Lappans Road
Fairplay, MD 21733
(301) 717-9080 | (301) 367-6663
pvelisek@verizon.net

Emily Velisek
PDV Angus
18125 Lappans Road
Fairplay, MD 21733
(301) 802-2310
pvelisek@verizon.net

W

Ben Warfield
Warfield Cattle
1970 Sand Hill Road
Marriottsville, MD 21104
(443) 695-2806
btwarfield@gmail.com
www.warfieldcattle.com

Chris and Carol Wojciechowski (Wojo)
351 Wagon Shop Road
Middlebrook, VA 24459
(540) 292-0841
cwojocattle@gmail.com

Y

Kelsie Yetter
Black Diamond Cattle
12835 St. Paul Road
Clear Spring, MD 21722
(301) 491-3177 | (301) 491-0018
pennyy@machomes.com
Manager: Jason Hose

Jacob & Becky Yohe
Spring Hope Farm 
230 McCoury Road 
Nottingham, PA 19362 
(302) 893-9891 | (610) 662-6102 
jyohe61@yahoo.com

Image

Contact Us

Maryland Angus Association
c/o Kelsey Thomas
4401 Brookeville Rd.
Brookville, MD 20833

Cell: (301) 606-8854
Email: marylandangussecretary@gmail.com

Social